Exhibitors & Sponsors

There are sponsorship and exhibition opportunities available, it is a perfect opportunity to showcase your products

(Image Undercroft - where the exhibition, posters and lunches will be held)

We invite you to take advantage of CHoPS 2018 for corporate exposure and marketing opportunities. Exhibitors can showcase services and instruments. This conference is a fantastic opportunity for the exhibitors and sponsors to attract, influence, interact and network with attendees, during poster sessions, social events and other meeting activities. Please see the packages list, to choose the best option available for you, and to support, participate and contribute to the success of this exciting event.

For more details and to view the packages available please download the flyer CHoPS 2018 Exhibition and Sponsorship FLyer

Any questions please contact the conference secretariat via deborah@constableandsmith.com

Our media partners


Contact: Sake Rietveld
sri@bulkinside.com

Contact: David Roberts
david@hub-4.com



Contact: Ashley Rigden
ashley.rigden@northgatepartners.com

Contact: Peter Ullmann
peterullmann@piimag.com



Contact: Steve Good
Steve.Good@informa.com

Contact: Joseph Green
joseph.green@palladian-publications.com



Contact: Jonathan Rowland
jonathan.rowland@palladian-publications.com

Contact: Wolfgang Geisler
wgeisler@woma-media.com