Exhibitors & Sponsors

There are sponsorship and exhibition opportunities available, it is a perfect opportunity to showcase your products.

For more information on available packages, please contact the conference secretariat via deborah@constableandsmith.com

Our media partners


Contact: Sake Rietveld
sri@bulkinside.com

Contact: David Roberts
david@hub-4.com



Contact: Ashley Rigden
ashley.rigden@northgatepartners.com

Contact: Peter Ullmann
peterullmann@piimag.com



Contact: Steve Good
Steve.Good@informa.com

Contact: Joseph Green
joseph.green@palladian-publications.com



Contact: Jonathan Rowland
jonathan.rowland@palladian-publications.com

Contact: Wolfgang Geisler
wgeisler@woma-media.com