Conference Themes

Colloids 2017 Themes

  1. Wetting | Chairs: Prof Alex Routh, Dr Stuart Clarke
  2. Nanoparticles | Chairs: Prof Nguyen T.K Thanh, Dr Tapas Sen
  3. Foams/Bubbles/Emulsions and microemulsions | Chairs: Dr Alison Paul, Prof Brian Vincent, Dr Olivier Cayre
  4. Colloidal suspensions | Chairs: Dr Jeroen van Duijneveldt, Dr Wim Thielemans
  5. Programmable self-assembly | Chairs: Dr Dwaipayan Chakrabarti and Prof Stefano Sacanna
  6. Biocolloids and Biointerfaces | Chairs: Dr Chris Blanford, Prof Vitaliy Khutoryanskiy
  7. Characterisation of Formulated Products | Chairs: Prof Peter Dowding, Dr Richard Greenwood
  8. Colloidal Physics | Chairs: Dr Cecile Dreiss, Dr Martin Buzza
  9. Formulation Science and Engineering | Chairs: Dr Seung Yeon Lee, Dr Simon Gibbon